WHO WE ARE‎ > ‎

FACULTY


CONTACT INFORMATION
Chris Losurdo

Corey Brown

Lisa Kistinger

Lisa Alford

Cassandre Swiader

NYCDOE

May Acero

Danny Catrambone

Rachel Corsini

Cesar Ebonia

Melissa Feeley

Raven Fenner

Rosa Ferranti

Antonietta Griesch

Laurynn Grimston

Donald Keppler

Jacci Kueffner

Danielle Mackey

Elizabeth Martin

Rachel Mushell

    Mia Peters

Ronald Puma

Yessenia Rodriguez

Tina Rufo

Rosa Sanchez

Sylvia Sanchez

Adam Sheflin

Shaun Smath

Michael Tramontano

QUEENS COMMUNITY HOUSE

Shawn Henry

Angela Alston

Kimberly Benjamin

Antonette Cammock

Sade Carter

Justin Wilson

TBD
Principal

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal

Dean

Dean

NYCDOE

Science Teacher

Team Teacher

English Teacher

Math Teacher

Global History Teacher

English Teacher

School Secretary

English Teacher

Us History Teacher

Us History Teacher

Science Teacher

Guidance Counselor

Math Teacher

Math Teachers

School Secretary

Living Environment Teacher

School Secretary

English Teacher

School Aide

Social Worker

Physical Education / Health Teacher

Social Studies Teachers

Team Teacher

QUEENS COMMUNITY HOUSE

Program Director

Education Specialist

Employment Specialist

Internship Coordinator

Youth Development Specialist

Youth Development Specialist

Counseling Specialist
chris@voyagessouth.org

corey@voyagessouth.org

lisa@voyagessouth.org

lisaalford@voyagessouth.org

cassandre@voyagessouth.org

NYCDOE

may@voyagessouth.org

danny@voyagessouth.org

rachel@voyagessouth.org

cesar@voyagessouth.org

melissa@voyagessouth.org

raven@voyagessouth.org

rosaferranti@voyagessouth.org

antonietta@voyagessouth.org

laurynn@voyagessouth.org

don@voyagessouth.org

jacci@voyagessouth.org

danielle@voyagessouth.org

elizabeth@voyagessouth.org

rachelmushell@voyagessouth.org

mia@voyagessouth.org

ronald@voyagessouth.org

yessenia@voyagessouth.org

tina@voyagessouth.org

rosa@voyagessouth.org

sylvia@voyagessouth.org

adam@voyagessouth.org

shaun@voyagessouth.org

michael@voyagessouth.org

QUEENS COMMUNITY HOUSE

shawn@voyagessouth.org

angela@voyagessouth.org

kimberly@voyagessouth.org

antonette@voyagessouth.org

sade@voyagessouth.org

justin@voyagessouth.org