WHO WE ARE‎ > ‎

FACULTY


CONTACT INFORMATION
Chris Losurdo

Lisa Kistinger

Lisa Alford

Cassandre Swiader    

NYCDOE

May Acero

Corey Brown

Danny Catrambone

Rachel Corsini

Cesar Ebonia

Melissa Feeley

Raven Fenner

Antonietta Griesch

Donald Keppler

Danielle Mackey

Elizabeth Martin

Mia Peters

Ronald Puma

Tina Rufo

Rosa Sanchez

Sylvia Sanchez

Adam Sheflin

Shaun Smath

Michael Tramontano

QUEENS COMMUNITY HOUSE

Shawn Henry

Natasha Dezonie

Angela Alston

Angelica Berrios

Shane Bradby

Bria Jacobs

Rehana Hoque

Aiyesah Ubiles
Principal

Assistant Principal

Dean

Dean

NYCDOE

Science Teacher

Team Teacher

Math Teacher

English Teacher

Math Teacher

Global History Teacher

English Teacher

English Teacher

Us History Teacher

Guidance Counselor

Math Teacher

Secretary

Living Environment Teacher

English Teacher

School Aide

Social Worker

Physical Education / Health Teacher

Social Studies Teachers

Team Teacher

QUEENS COMMUNITY HOUSE

Program Director

Assistant Program Director

Advocate Counselor

Advocate Counselor

CASP Counselor

Advocate Counselor

Advocate Counselor

LTW Coordinator
chris@voyagessouth.org

lisa@voyagessouth.org

lisaalford@voyagessouth.org

cassandre@voyagessouth.org

NYCDOE

may@voyagessouth.org

corey@voyagessouth.org

danny@voyagessouth.org

rachel@voyagessouth.org

cesar@voyagessouth.org

melissa@voyagessouth.org

raven@voyagessouth.org

antonietta@voyagessouth.org

don@voyagessouth.org

danielle@voyagessouth.org

elizabeth@voyagessouth.org

mia@voyagessouth.org

ronald@voyagessouth.org

tina@voyagessouth.org

rosa@voyagessouth.org

sylvia@voyagessouth.org

adam@voyagessouth.org

shaun@voyagessouth.org

michael@voyagessouth.org

QUEENS COMMUNITY HOUSE

shawn@voyagessouth.org

natasha@voyagessouth.org

angela@voyagessouth.org

angelica@voyagessouth.org

shane@voyagessouth.org

bria@voyagessouth.org

rehana@voyagessouth.org

aiyesha@voyagessouth.org