TEACHERS


 Chris Losurdo Principal chris@voyagessouth.org
 Lisa Kistinger Asst. Principal lisa@voyagessouth.org
 May Acero Science may@voyagessouth.org
 Corey Brown Team Teacher corey@voyagessouth.org
 Ernestine Butler Science ernestine@voyagessouth.org
 Dan Catrambone Math danny@voyagessouth.org
 Rachel Corsini English rachel@voyagessouth.org
 Melissa Cunningham Social Studies melissa@voyagessouth.org
 Cesar Ebonia Math cesar@voyagessouth.org
 Raven Fenner English raven@voyagessouth.org
 Antonietta Griesch English antonietta@voyagessouth.org
 Laurynn Grimston Social Studies laurynn@voyagesouth.org
 Jacci Kueffner Science jacci@voyagessouth.org
 Elizabeth Martin Math elizabeth@voyagessouth.org
 Tom Mikulka Art tom@voyagessouth.org
 Rachel Mushell Math rachelmushell@voyagessouth.org
 Tina Rufo English tina@voyagessouth.org
 Adam Sheflin Phys Ed adam@voyagessouth.org
 Shaun Smath Social Studies shaun@voyagessouth.org
 Michael Tramontano Team Teacher michael@voyagessouth.org